Member's News - April 27, 2020
RSA – Invest in ASEAN

Our member RSA Asia is pleased to inform you about a new publication "Invest in ASEAN" through the publishing house Springer. Invest in ASEAN introduces the fastest growing economies in the world.

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is an intergovernmental organization consisting of the following 10 countries: Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam. The ASEAN declaration was set out to help improve economic growth as well as social and cultural development, by actively collaborating together and providing assistance to one another. The economic value of the ASEAN countries combined up to US$ 2,986 billion in 2018 showing a 5.2% growth.

The guide provides a thorough overview of ASEAN through an analysis of the main features of the economic, commercial, political, fiscal and financial systems of the ASEAN countries from a domestic and an international point of view. Moreover, it analyses the most relevant international treaties signed by ASEAN’s members.

Invest in ASEAN

Lorenzo Riccardi , Giorgio Riccardi

Hardcover, 360 pages

Springer 2020


ISBN: 978-981-15-5378-3


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial