女性領袖聯合會

意大利商會建立的女性領袖聯合會致力提高女性在職場上的競爭力,監察商會一切以促進各行業女性職業發展為目的的活動,並提供予從商女性一個龐大的聯繋平台。女性領袖聯合會一直積極參與同業關於立法管制和經濟調節的討論,因應最新管制更新商會的資料庫,並協助來自意大利的商業女性在香港建立人脈。

意大利青年專業委員會

意大利青年專業委員會是一個致力通過不同項目和活動促進其成員業務增長的組織。 其成員都是年輕的專業人士(35歲以下),正在商業世界中邁出第一步,並需要建立必要的技能才能取得成功的道路。

零售委員會

零售委員會旨在為其成員提供一個廣泛交流平臺及分享其專業知識,以應對他們在香港和澳門零售業的各種挑戰。委員會是由一群業界志同道合的專業人士成立,致力闡明趨勢並實踐。現在,委員會聚焦於推動一系列的領導活動力求創新。

創意產業委員會

創意產業委員會匯集香港和澳門的建築師、設計師和創意人士旨在為創意社區提供一個廣泛交流平臺及分享其專業知識,以應對他們在香港、澳門以至亞洲的各種挑戰。

 


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

WOMEN’S LEADERSHIP NETWORK COMMITTEE

The Women’s Leadership Network Committee (WLN) is a network of women professionals based in Hong Kong. WLN Members regularly gets together for networking events, business seminars on career advancement and informal gatherings. The WLN is an instrument for Hong Kong professional women who seek to expand their professional network, learn about Hong Kong companies’ best practices, exchange personal experiences and build strong personal relationships. The WLN also collaborates with other Hong Kong and Macao women networks, associations and NGOs to promote a more diverse, inclusive and therefore competitive environment in the local corporate scene.

ITALIAN YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE

The Italian Young Professionals Committee is a group dedicated to promoting the business growth of its members through different projects and activities. Its members are all young professionals (under the age of 35) who are taking their first steps in the business world and need to build the necessary skills to have a successful path.

RETAIL COMMITTEE

The Retail Committee aims at providing its members with a platform to share the most extensive knowledge possible on the day-to-day challenges they deal with in the retail industry in Hong Kong and Macao. Thought as a group of like-minded professionals working in the retail industry and ready to join forces to shed light on the latest trends and best practices, the retail committee is now calling for expressions of interest to lead a series of activities and strive for innovation.

CREATIVE INDUSTRIES COMMITTEE

The Creative Industries Committee gathers architects, designers and creatives in Hong Kong and Macao with the objective of providing the creative community with a platform to share the most extensive knowledge possible on the day-to-day challenges of the creative industries in Hong Kong, Macao and Asia.


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial