The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong & Macao is a non-profit organization established as of March 1997. Its roots are in the Italian Business Association, established in 1993 with the aim of promoting business exchanges involving Hong Kong, Macao, and Italy and at the same time establishing a common platform for the Italian business community based in Hong Kong and its local members.

As of March 1999, the Italian Chamber of Commerce received official recognition from the Italian Government. Since then, the ICC has grown into a substantial organisation which, in partnership with the Italian Consulate General and the Italian Trade Commission, provides support to its Members, both Italian and local.

One of the Chamber’s policies is to continuously add value to its Members. We are constantly seeking new members and business contacts who are interested in developing commercial relations with Italy, Hong Kong, and Macao. Our member companies will be able to benefit from the opportunities and services offered by the Chamber while at the same time they can enrich the Chamber with their expertise and business possibilities.

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Luca Cico

[President]

LC Consulting Asia Pacific Ltd

Mr Davide De Rosa

[Vice-President]

Gianni Origoni Grippo Cappelli & Partners

Mr Claudio de Bedin

[Corporate Secretary]

de Bedin & Lee LLP

Mr Stefano Passarello

[Treasuer]

Hawksford

Ms Debora Marzocchi

[Executive Committee Member]

M2A Design

Mr Luigi Rapetti

[Executive Committee Member]

OM LOG (Asia) Ltd

Mr Alessandro Vitale

[Executive Committee Member]

Intesa Sanpaolo

Mr Christian Foddis

[Executive Committee Member]

Ferragamo Hong Kong Ltd.

Mr Nicola Giglio

[Executive Committee Member]

Belton China Limited

Mr Andrea Croci

[Executive Committee Member]

UBI Banca - Asia & Greater China

Ms Alessandra Cocchi

[Executive Committee Member]

Eastmax Fashion Limited

Mr Ivano Poma

[Executive Committee Member]

China Red Star Real Estate Group

Mr Olderigo Fantacci

[Executive Committee Member]

Deloitte Asia Pacific ICE

Mr Clemente Contestabile

[Honorary Member]

Consulate General of Italy in Hong Kong

OUR STAFF

Ms Anna Romagnoli

General Manager

Email: aromagnoli@icc.org.hk

Ms Maria Teresa Brusco

Head of Events & Marketing

Email: mtbrusco@icc.org.hk

Mr Filippo Sannazzaro

Head of Business Consulting

Email: fsannazzaro@icc.org.hk

Mr Davide Ciotti

Business Development Manager

Email: dciotti@icc.org.hk

Ms Kalie Yung

Office Manager

Email: kyung@icc.org.hk

Ms Silvia N'Guessan

Events Assistant

Email: snguessan@icc.org.hk

Ms Yankee Tsang

Graphic & Marketing Executive

Email: ytsang@icc.org.hk

Ms Michela Compagnoni

Graphic Designer

Email: michela.compagnoni@gmail.com

OUR PARTNERS

CONTACT US

19/F, 168 Queen`s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

+852 2521 8837

+852 2537 4764

Monday to Friday
9am - 6pm

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial