意大利市場

為期兩天的展會旨在重現香港正宗的意大利星期日市場體驗,共有超過30家參展商出售和展示意大利製造的最好的產品,包括冰淇淋,傳統比薩,美味的焦糖,葡萄酒和啤酒,手工製作的首飾和時尚物品。每年有超過3000名觀眾參觀活動,獲得令人興奮的文化體驗,並有機會在周末與朋友一起放鬆身心。

意大利國慶

每6月2日,我們聚集在一起慶祝意大利共和國出生的那天,葡萄酒,美味的食物和令人興奮的音樂。

意大利商會晚餐

我們每年的慈善活動,每年都會聚集450多位知名的客人,為您度過一個迷人的夜晚,致力於慶祝意大利製造的食品和時尚行業品牌:通過活動受益人回饋社區的獨特機會慈善機構。

意大利聖誕市場

冬季版“意大利市場”是在鎮上獲得最好的意大利式禮品的完美週末。在期待已久的聖誕節前幾個星期,超過25家廠商聚集在一起,在香港市中心一個舒適溫馨的庭院裡出售自己的產品。


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

ITALIAN MARKET

img annual event Italian Market

A two-day fair aimed at recreating an authentic Italian Sunday market experience in Hong Kong, featuring over 30 exhibitors selling and showcasing the best of Made in Italy products from gelato, traditional pizza, tasty focaccia, wines and beers to handcrafted jewellery and fashion items. Over 3,000 visitors visit the event every year for an exciting … Continue reading “ITALIAN MARKET”

ITALIAN NATIONAL DAY

img annual event National Day

Every June 2nd we gather to celebrate the day when the Republic of Italy was born, with great wine, delicious food, and exciting music.

ANNUAL GALA DINNER

img annual event Gala Dinner

Our annual charity ball that every year gathers over 450 high-profile guests for a glamorous night dedicated to the celebration of the Made in Italy brands in the food and fashion industries: a unique opportunity to network whilst giving back to the community through the event’s beneficiary charity. Check out the highlight video of the … Continue reading “ANNUAL GALA DINNER”

ITALIAN CHRISTMAS MARKET

img annual event Italian XMAS Market

The winter edition of “Italian Market” is the perfect weekend to get the best Italian-style gifts in town. Just a couple of weeks before the long-awaited Christmas time, over 25 vendors gather together to sell their products in a cozy and festive courtyard, in downtown Hong Kong.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial