The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong & Macao is a non-profit organization established as of March 1997. Its roots are in the Italian Business Association, established in 1993 with the aim of promoting business exchanges involving Hong Kong, Macao, and Italy and at the same time establishing a common platform for the Italian business community based in Hong Kong and its local members.

As of March 1999, the Italian Chamber of Commerce received official recognition from the Italian Government. Since then, the ICC has grown into a substantial organisation which, in partnership with the Italian Consulate General and the Italian Trade Commission, provides support to its Members, both Italian and local.

One of the Chamber’s policies is to continuously add value to its Members. We are constantly seeking new members and business contacts who are interested in developing commercial relations with Italy, Hong Kong, and Macao. Our member companies will be able to benefit from the opportunities and services offered by the Chamber while at the same time they can enrich the Chamber with their expertise and business possibilities.

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Luca Cico

[President]

Coty

Mr Christian Foddis

[Vice-President]

Ferragamo Hong Kong Ltd.

Mr Claudio de Bedin

[Corporate Secretary]

de Bedin & Lee LLP

Mr Stefano Passarello

[Treasuer]

People & Projects Limited

Ms Carla Guiducci

[Executive Committee Member]

Giorgio Armani Hong Kong Ltd.

Mr Luigi Rapetti

[Executive Committee Member]

OM LOG (Asia) Ltd

Mr Davide De Rosa

[Executive Committee Member]

Gianni Origoni Grippo Cappelli & Partners

Mr Nicola Giglio

[Executive Committee Member]

Belton China Limited

Mr Andrea Croci

[Executive Committee Member]

UBI Banca - Asia & Greater China

Mr Emanuele Travagliati

[Executive Committee Member]

Ricchetti Group

Mr Ivano Poma

[Executive Committee Member]

Retail Outlet (Management) Ltd.

Mr Olderigo Fantacci

[Executive Committee Member]

Deloitte Asia Pacific ICE

Mr Antonello De Riu

[Honorary Member]

Consulate General of Italy in Hong Kong and Macau

Mr Michele Scuotto

[Honorary Member]

Italian Trade Commission

OUR STAFF

Ms Anna Romagnoli

General Manager

Email: aromagnoli@icc.org.hk

Mr Tommaso Borgia

Deputy General Manager

Email: tborgia@icc.org.hk

Ms Maria Teresa Brusco

Events Manager

Email: mtbrusco@icc.org.hk

Ms April Wong

Marketing Manager

Email: awong@icc.org.hk

Mr Filippo Sannazzaro

Corporate Services Manager

Email: fsannazzaro@icc.org.hk

Mr Amedeo Montonati

Business Development Assistant

Email: amontonati@icc.org.hk

Ms Michela Compagnoni

Graphic Designer

Email: michela.compagnoni@gmail.com

Ms Kalie Yung

Office Manager

Email: kyung@icc.org.hk

OUR PARTNERS

CONTACT US

19/F, 168 Queen`s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

+852 2521 8837

+852 2537 4764

Monday to Friday
9am - 7pm
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial